Chinko Ekun – “Yaso”

Chinko Ekun – “Yaso”

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Chinko Ekun – “Yaso”

DekNiyor Entertainment Frontman – Chinko Ekun also known as Tiger comes through with new tune entitled “Yaso” which serves as a follow up to chart topping single “Bodija ” which highlight certified rapper Reminisce.

“Yaso” was Produced by Rexxie, Mixed and Mastered by Spyritmyx.

Recommended:  Chinko Ekun – Bodija ft. Reminisce [Audio + Video]

Listen & Download “Chinko Ekun – Yaso” below


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *