The Super Cool Cats CEO Ice Prince Zamani finally released his most anticipated EP titled C.O.L.D The Extended Play houses 8 complete track which feature some various artiste

Check On it Below

Recommended:  FRESH TALENT: Consistent Tha LP - Five Months Of Consistence [Full Album]

Download C.O.L.D EP by Ice Prince


1. Ice Prince – Shutdown ft. JethroFaded – DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Ice Prince – Space Funk ft. RemyBaggins – DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Ice Prince – Hit Me Up ft. PatricKxxLee & Straffitti – DOWNLOAD HERE

Recommended:  Ice Prince ft. KaySwitch – So High

4. Ice Prince – Die For Your Love (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Ice Prince – 254 – DOWNLOAD HERE

Recommended:  Baci Ft. Ice Prince – Follow You (Remix) [Mp3 Download]

6. Ice Prince – So High ft. K-Switch – DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Ice Prince – Watching You – DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic – DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *