Drake’s “Scorpion” Album Is Out Now!!! [Cover Art+Track list]

Drake’s Scorpion Album Is Out Now!!! [Cover Art+Track list]

Drake’s Scorpion Album Is Out Now!!! [Cover Art+Track list]

Canadian rapper, Drake has released his double album titled Scorpion. The album is a 25-track project split into two parts – A and B.
Part A of the album contains 12 tracks including two of his previously released singles: God’s plan and I’m Upset. The biggie of the first part of the project is titled Talk Up, which features Jay- Z. The 4:44 rapper touched on the recent death of XXX Tentacion with the line: “I got your President tweeting/I won’t even meet with him/Y’all killed X, let Zimmerman live/Streets is done” (George Zimmerman is responsible for the fatal shooting of an African American high school student named Trayvon Martin)

On Emotionless, the OVO front man made a response to the question raised by Pusha T in the heat of their beef about him fathering a child with a ‘porn star.’ In his verse, he said, “I wasn’t hiding my kid from the world/I was hiding the world from my kid.”

Recommended:  Oga Sir - S.A.R.S [See As Rap Sweet The EP]

The second part of the project contains 13 tracks including the familiar Nice For What, which was released earlier in the year. The part B also contains tracks like Summer Games, Finesse and After Dark.

Recommended:  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Drake – Scorpion

Drake shared the track list of the new album, which happens to be his fifth project, on his Instagram page.

Recommended:  FRESH TALENT: Consistent Tha LP - Five Months Of Consistence [Full Album]

See his post below.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *