FRESH TALENT: Badwiz X M-Simon – North East [Album]

​Finally the most Anticipate Ep Hits you

North/East This is a collaboration project by Badwiz x Msimon The project was recorded At perfect timing studio mix mastered by Jade except for track 1 that was mixed mastered by Dj abel of Sky Blue Media the project Was Meant to strengthen The Bond between the North and The East Both Artists are unsigned and independent ladies and Gentlemen just link on the songs and listen to greatness. FOR ENQUIRES CALL CONTACT

Recommended:  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: DJ Spinall - Dreams [Mp3 Versions]

@08068728893 AND @0809237492 Promoted By Graphics By TY Design

Pls download and Rebroadcast

Songs Below

1. Dear Nigeria

2. Soon

3. Lambogini

4. Busy ft Chimosky

5. Jajini

6. Hundred

7. No Hesitation

8. Let You Know

Download Zip File Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.