FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny – Salt

Lamboginny just revealed the album art and tracklist to his well-anticipated album – “Salt

The 16-track album boasts of three genres (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist “Mike Aremu” amongst others. Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and CMyart Max.

The very artistic album art was unveiled via an Instagram post this morning, The Pre–Order link is also out already on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your gratification.The full Salt album would be officially out on the 28 of September 2017.

Recommended:  Lamboginny – Kiri Jobo Jobo (Shaku) [Audio/Mp3 Download]

Track List Mp3 Download

​00. Intro – Seasound Ft. Dj Jimmy Jat 


2. Korkor Ft. Korede Bello – DOWNLOAD

3. Read My Lips Ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hustle & Pray Ft. Mz Kiss – DOWNLOAD

5. Keep On Moving Ft. Muna – DOWNLOAD

6. Blessed – DOWNLOAD

7. Yebo Ft. Mr P (Psquare) – DOWNLOAD

8. Ghetto Boy Dream– DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended:  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Young Scooter – The Recipe Album

9. Club100 – DOWNLOAD

10. Washorire – DOWNLOAD

11. Ore Mi – DOWNLOAD

12. Heal Me Ft. Mike Aremu– DOWNLOAD

13. Ise Oluwa Ft. Small Doctor – DOWNLOAD

14. One Good Friend Ft. Mr Clayy – DOWNLOAD

15. My Legacy –  DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.