FULL ALBUM :Tea Flash – #4STIMPRESSION [MP3 Download]


The Eqlips Conglomerate, SongBird TeaFlash celebrates his 25th years birthday with his lovers and friends as he drops a 6tracks E.P album to kick start a new season of his life and musical career.
He calls this 4st Impression and features amazing artists like Davictim, LekeLee & Lamyeed.
The beats will blow your mind, the lines will rack your brain, the delivery will keep you entertained yo!
Listen, enjoy, and please do share!
1. 1st impression (INTRO) (Prod Crespin Beat) DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Deserve (Prod 2flexing) DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Apology (Prod Crespin Beat) DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Atenu Ft DaVictim (Prod Benjamz) DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Adura Ft Lamyeed (Prod Zee Beat) DOWNLOAD HERE
Bonus Track
6. Song Of Hope Ft DaVictim X Leke Lee (Prod Crespin Beat) DOWNLOAD HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.