Adekunle Gold – Mr Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti [Mp3 Download]

download here

Adekunle Gold – Mr Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Adekunle Gold – Mr Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

Former YBNL Singer Adekunle Gold surfaces with new smash single titled “Mr Foolish” Ft.Seun Kuti, A track released off his much anticipated album “About 30“, The 13 tracker album + 2 Bonus tracks features vocals from Seun Kuti, Oyo & Flavour N’abania among others.

“Mr Foolish” Ft. Seun Kuti is one of our favorite track off Adekunle Gold’s About 30 Album which is a follow up album to his debut album “GOLD”, A chart topper project released back in 2016 under the label imprint YBNL Nation, Besides “Mr Foolish” Ft. Seun Kutiwe’ve other scintillating singles & features we’d like to share.

Download the mp3 to “Mr Foolish” by Adekunle Gold Ft. Seun Kuti Below, Don;t forget to share.


download here

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *